Contact us

We would love to hear from you.

Please leave us a message using the contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Postal Address

    Berry & District Garden Club
    PO Box 122
    Berry NSW 2535


    COMMITTEE    2021 – 2022

    President:           Stephen Buzacott

    Vice-President: Brian Warnest

    Secretary:           Debra Wooster

    Treasurer:           Mary Seelis

    Committee:         Bob Croker, Jaqueline Lyne,

    Celia Nichols, Denis O’Shea,

    South Coast web designer